Skip navigation

I went out to Al Sabo in Kalamazoo yesterday. Besides a few spots of snow, it’s in ride ready condition. It was awesome taking my Titus out for the first time, what a great ride! I can’t wait to get out again, hopefully I can get out to Fort Custer in Battle Creek before the nasty weather hits us this weekend. I’d like to see if it would be possible to add some technical stuff out at Al Sabo. I wonder if they would allow someone to come in and build some stuff on their bike specific trails. I would volunteer for that project for sure!

One Comment

  1. Lucky! Hmmm, good question. You could try putting one or two things up and see what happens? I wouldn’t put a lot of time and effort in before finding out for sure. Maybe one of the local bike clubs would know?


Leave a Reply

